News‎ > ‎

New Committee!

posted Feb 29, 2016, 7:47 AM by Cambridge University Gilbert and Sullivan Society   [ updated Mar 15, 2016, 3:44 AM ]
The society's Annual General Meeting has been held and a new committee has been elected. With a big thank you to the outgoing committee, the new committee consists of:

President - James Ireland  

Secretary - Harley Jones  

Junior Treasurer - Connor MacDonald  

Social Secretary - Bryn Reinstadler  

General Member - Jamie Balcombe  

General Member - Eleanor Brug  

General Member - Jonathan French  

General Member - James Ward  

General Member - Jonatan Rosten  

We're looking forward to a great year of comic operas!